Williams County Family and Children First Directory - 2011

*Abell, Bruce
Superintendent
Wms Co Bd of MR/DD
11246 St Rt 15, Montpelier
Phone: 419-485-8331 x14
Fax: 419-485-5495
qrcdir@yahoo.com

** No designee

Phillips, Edwina
Family Representative
Bryan , OH 43506
mother@cityofbryan.net

*Bird, Steven R
Judge
Wms Co Juvenile Court
One Courthouse Sq, Bryan
Phone: 419-636-1548
Fax: 419-636-5405
sbird@wmsco.org

** Advisory Capacity

Planson, Connie (11-10)
CEO
Maumee Valley Guidance Center
Defiance , OH   43512
Phone: 419-782-8856
Fax: 419-782-4506
mvgccp@defnet.com

Christenson, Jan
GRADS Instructor
Four Co Career Center
22-900 St. Rt. 34
Archbold , Ohio 43502
Phone: 419-267-2275
jchristenson@fourcounty.net

Robbins, Cheryl
Exec. Director
Center for Child & Family Adv
219 E Washington St , Napoleon
Phone: 419-592-0540 x111
Fax: 419-592-4514

cherylr@henry-net.com

*Davis, Brian
Commissioner
Williams Co Commissioners
One Courthouse Sq, Bryan
Phone: 419-636-2059
Fax: 419-636-0643
bdavis@bright.net

** May appoint a voting designee

*Russell, Michelle (Boyd)
Family Representative
4421 St. Rt. 191
Stryker , OH 43557
Phone: 419-682-7837 (H)
           
419-553-7284 (C)Email: mboyd256@yahoo.com

*Day, Trudy L
Representative
City of Bryan
517 Pleasantwood Ave, Bryan
Phone: 419-636-3806
daytime@cityofbryan.net

**Appointed by City of Bryan, no additional designee.

*Savage, Diana
Superintendent
Bryan City Schools
1350 Fountain Grove Dr , Bryan
Phone: 419-636-6973
Fax: 419-633-6280
dsavage@bryanschools.org
** No designee

*Dick, Jeff
4-H Youth Development Educator
Ohio State Univ. Extension
1122 W. High St , Bryan
Phone: 419-636-5608
Fax: 419-636-0595
dick.7@cfaes.osu.edu

Segrist, Tammy
Service Coordinator
Four County Family Center
7320 SH 108, Wauseon
Phone: 419-335-3732
Fax: 419-335-3462
tsegrist@tc3net.com
*Eli, Art
Parole Officer
Department of Youth Services
1 Government Cntr, Suite 1016, Toledo
Phone: 419-245-3040
Fax: 419-245-2784
Aelipo@aol.com

** Representative of Regional Office
Short, Kathy
Director
Four County Family Center
7320 SH 108, Wauseon
Phone: 419-335-3732
Fax: 419-335-3462
kshort@fsno.org
Egler, Michelle
Family Representative
106 Clover Lane, Bryan
Phone: 419-485-8331x46
m.egler@hotmail.com

 

Taylor, Linda R.
RA
Victims Assistance Program
228 South Main, Bryan
Phone: 419-636-6195
Fax: 419-636-0481
lrtvap55@bright.net
*Ewonus, Kathleen
Family Representative
Director, Sandy Cay, Inc.
12143 Co.Rd E35, Bryan
Phone: 419-636-6286
sci7@roadrunner.com
*Watkins, James D
Health Commissioner
Wms Co. Health Department
P.O. Box 146, Montpelier
Phone: 419-485-3141
Fax: 419-485-5420
willcohd@odh.ohio.gov

** No Designee

*Fireovid, Steve
Parent Representative
1408 Woodstream Avenue
Bryan , OH   43506
Phone: 419-636-3473
Fax: 419-636-1565

Email: sfireovid@cityofbryan.net

*Woolum, Kayren
Child Dev Director
NOCAC-Defiance
1933 E. Second St, Defiance
Phone: 419-784-2150 x105
Fax: 419-782-5648
dirchild@nocac.org

**Head Start Representative, agency
Can appoint representative

Gearhart, Kerri
Director of Spec Educ
NWOESC
1410 W. High St , Bryan
Phone: 419-636-5078
Fax: 419-636-6416

nwoesc_kge@nwoca.org

 

 

Council attendee and
Information only list:

Hanover, Phoebe
Community Services Director
First Call for Help, Inc
600 Freedom Drive , Napoleon
Phone: 419-599-1660/211
Fax: 419-592-8336

phanover@fcfhnwo.org

Beck, Kevin A.
Sheriff
Wms Co Sheriff's Office
218 W Bryan St, Bryan
Phone: 419-636-3151
Fax: 419-636-2935
beck@williamscosheriff.com
 

*Hauck, Karen
TWIGS Chair
Williams Co Health Dept/HMG
PO Box 146 , Montpelier
Phone: 419-485-3141
Fax: 419-485-5420
khauck@odh.ohio.gov

** Representative of ECCC

Johnson, Doug
Mayor
City of Bryan
103 North Beech St, Bryan
Phone: 419-636-4232
Fax: 419-636-0193
mayor@cityofbryan.com

** Represented by Trudy Day

Haygood, Tracey
Community Outreach Specialist
YWCA Child Care Resource & Referral
250 Dooley Street
Suite B
Paulding , OH   45879
Phone: (419) 255-5519
community@ywcatoledo.org

United Way of Williams Co
PO Box 525, Bryan
Phone: 419-636-8603
Fax: 419-636-7306
cmalanga@unitedwaywc.org
*Jackson, Susan M.
Director
Wms Co Job & Family Serv.
117 W. Butler St, Bryan
Phone: 419-636-6725 x222
Fax: 419-636-8843
jackss01@odjfs.state.oh.us

** No designee

Benson, Lanee` (9-11)
Shalom Counseling and Mediation Cntr
301 Ditto Street , Suite C
Archbold , OH 43502
Phone: 419-445-1552
Fax: 419-445-1401
lbenson@shalomworks.org

*Johnson, Nate
Superintendent
Stryker Local Schools
400 South Defiance Street , Stryker
Phone: (419) 682-6961
njohnson@strykerpanthers.org

** Appointed by Superintendents
No other designee.

Foster-Johnson, Heidi
Outpatient Counselor
Recovery Services of NW Ohio
200 Van Gundy
Bryan , OH   43506
Phone: 419-636-0410
heidij@rsnwo.org

*McCaslin, Les
CEO
Four Co ADAMhs Board
T-761 St Rt 66, Archbold
Phone: 419-267-3355 x1
Fax: 419-267-3355
lesmoto@bnorth.net

** may appoint voting designee

Hicks, Jim
EMS Director
Bryan , OH 43506
Phone: 419-636-6751
jhicks@wmsco.org

Myers, Dennis
Project Director
HMG, Board of MR/DD
11246 St Rt 15, Montpelier
Phone: 419-485-8331 x15
Fax: 419-485-5495
dmyers@williamscomrdd.com

Meister, Karen (9-11)
CAHF Representative
Bryan City Schools
150 South Portland Street
Bryan , OH   43506
Phone: 419-636-4636
KMeister@bryanschools.org

Nern, Kathy
Administrator
Juvenile Court
One Courthouse Sq, Bryan
Phone: 419-636-2934
Fax: 419-636-3200

knern@wmsco.org

Reed-McGlashan, Teresa
Regional Family and Children First
Phone: 419-579-4397
TERESAR585@aol.com

* denotes Mandated member